Sounds Of The Universe

Deluxe Box Set Edition
  • Box
  • 20-04-2009
  • 64 Song(s)
  • 4d 9h 32m 14s

General Info

Original Realease Date: 20-04-2009



2 piece custom made box with foil blocking.
2 x 84 page hardback books:
The first featuring the lyrics to all the songs from the Sounds Of The Universe sessions accompanied by exclusive photography by Anton Corbijn.
The second featuring exclusive and candid studio photography by Daniel Miller, Ben Hillier, Luke Smith and Ferg Peterkin.
2 exclusive enamel badges
1 poster
5 artcards, sealed in a collectors envelope
1 certificate of authenticity
Disc 1 is normal album
Disc 2 is 5 bonus tracks and 6 remixes
Disc 3 is 14 demo tracks.
Disc 4 is a DVD with album amd bonus tracks in 5.1 Surround sound and 3 videos about the album plus 4 studio sessions.