Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia


  • CD
  • 19-03-1990
  • 9 Song(s)
  • 46m 17s

General Info

Original Realease Date: 19-03-1990

Variation / Barcode / Matrix

  • Variation 1


    Matrix Code Mould Sid Code Mastering Sid Code
    1 GZ C42404 MC 0001-2 331


Personal Jesus is "EDIT VERSION" with lenght 4:19 on this CD. Only on "this" official CD release!
Both passages before Policy Of Truth (Crucify) and before Clean, are individual tracks. On back is deposed tracklisting with 9 tracks, but in fact there are 11 tracks on CD.