Delta Machine

Instrumental Demos

  • CD-R
  • 01-06-2012
  • 6 Song(s)
  • 29m 2s

General Info

Original Release Date: 01-06-2012

  • Exclusive Content
  • Promo
  • Testpressing


6 Track In-studio CD-R including 6 instrumental demos from the Delta Machine Album. "Where I wait" was never released under Depeche Mode name but in 2017 under project by Kurt Uenala "Null & Void". Item comes with loyalties sheet, which is partly shown to respect the owners of this project. There are two of this exist, one with handwritten "Instrumentals" on CD-r and second one is kept blank.