Dream On

Promo, 8 tracks, Pink Noise mixes

  • CD-R
  • 23-04-2001
  • 8 Song(s)
  • 46m 13s

General Info

Original Release Date: 23-04-2001

  • Promo


Dated April 24, 2001.
Edit is the same as the Single Version. Bushwacka Tough Guy Vocal Mix is another name for the Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix. Morel's Pink Noise Vocal Mix is the US name for Morel's Pink Noise Club Mix. Morel's Pink Noise Dub Mix is listed as 11:55 long on the sleeve. That's a typo error!